RSS

Trendsetter, Jetsetter: We have a winner!

10 Jul

If you had won, you would be this happy, too!

Thank you to everyone who entered to win earrings from KTCollection!  The winner of the Trendsetter, Jetsetter contest is….drumroll, please: Helen Ogbara!

Thanks for entering, Helen–please reach out to KTCollection to claim your prize.

To everyone else, I’ll keep my eyes peeled for more giveaway opportunities that I think would be awesome for you.  In the meantime, if you haven’t snagged some already and you want to try KTCollection jewelry for yourself, now’s your chance.  If you’re in New York City, you can visit KTCollection in person.  Otherwise, you can always shop online on the KTCollection website–the shipping is super-fast, as I recently discovered when I ordered new earrings to replace a pair that I lost while I was in Las Vegas (whoops!).

Thanks again for being such loyal and dedicated readers!

 
2 Comments

Posted by on July 10, 2012 in Miscellaneous

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

2 responses to “Trendsetter, Jetsetter: We have a winner!

  1. Helen Ogbara

    July 10, 2012 at 1:32 PM

    Omg Omg! I won?!?!?! I’ve never won anything before!! And it’s my BIRTHDAY today!!! 🙂 Yay!! -Helen

     

Leave a Reply

 
